« Military Heroes | Main | Moving sale stuff »

Comments

TonyGuitar

Here are a lucky 7 links..
Meaning your luck tends to be better when you learn about schemes that the foxes in the hen house are having fun with.

The article headline was: Israeli spyware couple fined $423,000 and sentenced to jail for two years

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4000/
===========================================================

The article headline was: Spyware kits sold for fifteen dollars available on the web

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4001/
===========================================================

The article headline was: Top ten viruses reported in March 2006

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4004/
===========================================================


The article headline was: Online Banking Security Overhaul

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4009/
===========================================================


The article headline was: Free broadband on the way

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4016/
============================================================

The article headline was: Apprehension over radio frequency ID tags in shops

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4015/
===========================================================

The article headline was: .eu Domain names launched today

You can view the article here: http://itvibe.com/news/4013/
===========================================================


[BEWARE THIS HARMLESS LOOKING SPAMMER] [Blog comment or E-mail]
=========================================
=========================================

Author : Antique Books (IP: 72.150.72.110 , 72.150.72.110)
========================================================================
E-mail : miss_eadatoeq@yahoo.com
URI : hxxp://www.antique-digest.com/antique-digest/antiques.shtml
Whois : hxxp://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=72.150.72.110
Comment:
Hello and Greetings everyone! I'm Marilyn Hollingsworth from Vigrinia, and I'm checking the many blog designs and trying to learn more about wordpress templates. Im really curious about Blogs Blogging and I was surfing around the net today, and I ran across your Blog Site. It looks great!
============================================================================

Everything changes… the name, the message, the IP numbers [ because spam is issued from taken over computers…. Often without the owners being aware]. BUT….

THIS IS ALWAYS THE SAME:: = http // WS.ARIN.NET =
==================================================
Right after personal data was logged from my computer…This spammer flooded one of my websites. Two - three times a day. Sometimes under four or five different posts.

Phishing and Pharming syndicate?? Be warned. Take care. TG


The comments to this entry are closed.